Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Hockey Tactics Newsletter

Ready for your first job in pro hockey?

Workshop 75: Uncommon advice from someone who's been there

Two years ago, I quietly started offering one-on-one consulting to players, hockey parents and coaches looking to improve their understanding of the game. (Quietly, as in 100% of my consulting clients cold-emailed me because they wanted to hire me by the hour.)

Over time, I also started hearing from aspiring coaches, analysts and scouts looking for caree…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Hockey Tactics Newsletter to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Hockey Tactics Newsletter
Hockey Tactics Newsletter
Authors
Jack Han